• STALLEX, we have the machine for you

    We sell, rent, import, export, and service the world’s leading brands in construction equipment. We have all from skid steer loaders, excavators and crushers.

    As one of Denmark’s largest distributors of new and second hand machines for the construction industry-, industry and agriculture, we have the machine that suits your requirements. We sell our machines from our head office in Tønder.In addition, we also have dealers around Denmark who are ready to help you and your company.

    We are looking forward to hear from you.

  • Sale

  • Peter Andersen – CEO and Sale

    Phone (+45) 73 92 10 02   peter@stallex.dk  

    Piet Andersen – Sale and Rental

    Phone (+45) 73 92 10 03   piet@stallex.dk  

  • Rental

  • Piet Andersen – Sale and Rental

    Phone (+45) 73 92 10 03   piet@stallex.dk  

  • Finances & administration

  • Martin Paag – CFO

    Phone (+45) 73 92 10 11   martin@stallex.dk  

    Pia Andersen – Accountant

    Phone (+45) 73 92 10 01   pia@stallex.dk  

  • Equipment & spare parts

  • Lars Knudsen – Foreman

    Phone (+45) 73 92 10 05   lars@stallex.dk  

  • Repair

  • Lars Knudsen – Foreman

    Phone (+45) 73 92 10 05   lars@stallex.dk  

    Lars Konstmann – Service engineer

    Phone (+45) 26 29 32 32  lko@stallex.dk

    Michael Christiansen – Service engineer

    Phone (+45) 20 45 97 47   michael@stallex.dk  

  • Send us a message, we would like to help you!